poltfilms.blogg.se

Connect unifi to hide.me vpn
Connect unifi to hide.me vpn




connect unifi to hide.me vpn

Here, you can set channel width for all your 2.4 GHz, 5 GHz, or 6 GHz radios.Ģ.4 GHz should always be set to 20 MHz. If you notice anything incorrect or have a suggestion, please let me know. Sometimes I have outdated or incorrect knowledge of a setting’s effect. Sometimes I don’t fully understand the underlying protocol. I hope that it is helpful, but Ubiquiti’s official documentation should always be trusted over what you see in this guide. I try to be accurate and keep this up to date, but that’s not always possible. This guide is not perfect and it doesn’t cover everything. I also list the settings that are only available in the legacy/old UI at the end, and go over the changes that were introduced in UniFi Network version 7. These settings and descriptions are using the default “new” interface, and they were current as of UniFi Network Application version 7.2.91. Ubiquiti doesn’t do the best job at explaining, so we’ll go through them one by one. The default settings are usually safe, but it is helpful to understand what these settings do while setting up a network, or troubleshooting an issue.

connect unifi to hide.me vpn

UniFi’s advanced Wi-Fi settings are often misunderstood.






Connect unifi to hide.me vpn